first a video of people that play handball, make the screen go red , play music form the physco shower sence
( to show that this is madness to play make everyone play look stupid) 1 min
Blank screen
its called handball but i don't see any similarity between this( handball footage) and ( stone hill footage) to c 2-3
lets see what pepole say about it
talking head ( holmes and Mrs Jasmin) about handball and why people play it 3-5
a interivew with somone that plays handball ( charles , Lee) 5-9
video montage of people playing stonehill handball 9-11 min approxamlity
this was the desgin!
The current design was to have certin archival that would fill in were these shot would, i also feel that i got away from the topic instead of displaying, however i think that the intro is really good and i am happy about it
the purpose with the Physco shower sense was to create a harsh tone aginst handball making it look it was the most stupid thing ever, but also it gives a effect of confusion, hopefully dragging the aduince in to be intrested of the documentery,
then i am cutting to a blank screen to once again give the documentary to give it a suddle effect, the plan was to hold a complete and dark screen for a cuople of seconds to creat some sort of cliff hanger
then i will be contradicting "stone hill handball" and "proper handball" were i will take some footage of them playing and cut were they look pathetic, and then cut to "proper handball" were i will show a clip of handball were it is most intanse with the subtitels, using the irony of the line " i see no diffrnce between this sport do you" this is used to make people realise how handball is actully played.
then some talking haeds talking about how bad it is to have a offical persone bash on the sport to make it more redicoules
then some interview with people how play handball. then i have to cut to part were they look confused and answer a simple question, this is used so gernaliss to make everyone look stupid like michle moore did in frenhit 9/11 with gorge bush
and then i would play withe and nerdy while some kids are playing handball in teh backround, to ephmisese how bad and nerdy it is and stupid
the end
credits